EDI Outsourcing Pay-Per-Use


Fast . Simple . No technology acquisition costs Demonstration

100%

Accuracy

Our data translation system is 100% accurate. In cases where manual work is required, our accuracy rate is 99,997%.

95%

Cost reduction

Manual processing of your invoices and purchase orders sent by email or fax can cost you 30$ each. Our solutions allow you to lower these fees considerably.

+2000

Satisfied partners

With over 75 large businesses as our customers, we have over 2000 satisfied partners. Understand why by reading our case studies.

What our customers are saying

Metro EDI

Metro requires all of their suppliers to be EDI-compliant. However, forcing these suppliers to implement EDI standards and the necessary software proved impossible. Many of the smaller suppliers were unable or unwilling to make the required investments in hardware, software, monthly VAN charges and the personnel needed to run it all. Many of these smaller suppliers run their operations the old fashioned way, paper-based.

With the help of Faxinating Solutions, Metro has implemented a 100% EDI-compliant system without having to force their suppliers to adopt EDI.

Read more

loblaws

Loblaws is one of Canada's largest retail grocery chains. For over seven years, Faxinating Solutions has been providing Loblaws with a number of data integration and translation services. These services enable Loblaws to maintain 100% EDI-compliancy with their suppliers, many of whom do not even have a computer.

The combination of Faxinating's exAct® and EDI2FAX services enable Loblaws to send out EDI purchase orders, sales forecasts and error reports to their non-EDI suppliers and receive invoices in EDI format from these same suppliers.

Read more

allflex

Allflex, a Texas-based company, is the largest manufacturer and distributor of livestock identification systems in the world. Faxinating Solutions has been providing data integration services to Allflex for over five years.

Initially when Allflex approached Faxinating Solutions, they had a lack of integration between their GP ERP accounting package and their EDI-compliant trading partners.

Since most of Allflex's buyers are EDI-compliant, they need to support the receipt of EDI Purchase Orders within their system. However, they weren't sure if they wanted to host their own EDI system inhouse. They knew that supporting EDI was problematic (standards constantly changing, the hardware and software requirements, software bugs, VAN costs) so they decided to outsource it to a third-party.

Read more

CDMV

CDMV is a Quebec-based distributor of veterinary products. As a distributor, they order products from a number of pharmaceutical/healthcare manufacturers. Most of these suppliers are EDI-compliant, and so require that their customers use EDI to order product. CDMV did not have an EDI system in house, so they turned to Faxinating.

CDMV could only supply Faxinating with a printed purchase order direct from their accounting system. However, this setup was sufficient for the FS Printegrator service.

Read more

bpg-2011

Before they came to FSI, they had several people handling their accounts payable from March to September. Finding staff that can handle the stress and work full time for only 4 months is not easy.

Well, the owners of Boutiques Progolf would rather be golfing than supervising a lot of employees. So, they turned to FSI and their solution helped BPG reduce their accounts payable staff to one person.

Read more

 

  • Faxinating Solutions gave us a simple method to reduce data errors that come with manual data entry of sales orders we receive from customers and sales brokers that either do not have the resources to implement direct EDI or do not sustain a consistent volume to justify investing in EDI development.

    Mark Wall

    Lindt & Sprungli USA

  • Their solution is not only simple and easy to use but is also cost efficient. The turnaround time for them to put into place a solution to any of my technical problems is not measured in days but in hours.
  • Companies who can't justify the cost of purchasing EDI translators will find Faxinating Solutions Inc. to be an excellent alternative to making a large investment.

    Serge Viau, Manager EDI Systems

    Metro Richelieu / A&P / Super-C

Sous-traitance EDI payable à l'utilisation


Rapide . Simple . Sans frais d'acquisition technologique Démonstration

100 %

Taux d'exactitude

Notre système de traitement des données automatique est exact dans 100 % des cas. Dans le cas des traitements manuels, nous sommes exacts dans 99,997 % des cas.

95 %

Baisse de vos coûts

Saviez-vous que le traitement manuel de vos factures et bons de commande envoyés par courriels et fax peut vous coûter jusqu'à 30 $ ? Notre solution diminue considérablement vos coûts.

+ 2000

Partenaires satisfaits

Avec plus de 75 grandes firmes comme client, nous avons plus de 2000 partenaires satisfaits. Comprenez pourquoi en parcourant nos études de cas.

Ce qu'en disent nos clients

Metro EDI
Metro exige de tous ses fournisseurs qu'ils soient conformes EDI. Cependant, forcer ses fournisseurs à mettre en œuvre les normes EDI et les logiciels nécessaires s'est avéré impossible. Beaucoup de petits fournisseurs étaient incapables ou peu disposés à faire les investissements nécessaires en matériel, en logiciels, et de couvrir les frais mensuels encourus. Beaucoup de ses petits fournisseurs gèrent leurs opérations à l'ancienne, sur papier.

Avec l'aide de Faxinating Solutions, Metro a mis en place un système EDI-conforme à 100 % sans avoir à forcer leurs fournisseurs à adopter l'EDI.

Lire la suite

Loblaws est l'une des plus grandes chaînes d'épicerie au Canada. Depuis plus de sept ans, Faxinating Solutions fournit à Loblaws ses services d'intégration de données et de transformation de document. Ces services permettent Loblaws de maintenir une conformité EDI de 100% avec leurs fournisseurs, dont beaucoup n'ont même pas un ordinateur.

La combinaison des services de Faxinating EDI à FAX et du logiciel exAct ® permettre à Loblaws d'envoyer des bons de commande EDI, des prévisions de ventes et des rapports d'erreurs à leurs fournisseurs non-EDI et de recevoir des factures au format EDI à partir de ces mêmes fournisseurs.

Lire la suite

 

Allflex, une société basée au Texas, est le plus grand fabricant et distributeur de systèmes d'identification du bétail dans le monde. Faxinating Solutions fournit des services d'intégration de données à Allflex depuis plus de cinq ans. Au début, lorsque Allflex a approché Faxinating Solutions, ils avaient un manque d'intégration entre leur grand nombre de logiciels de comptabilité et leurs partenaires commerciaux EDI.

Comme la plupart des acheteurs d'Allflex sont conformes EDI, ils doivent prendre en charge la réception des bons de commande EDI dans leur système. Cependant, ils n'étaient pas sûrs s'ils voulaient héberger leur propre système EDI à l'interne. Ils savaient que le soutien EDI était problématique (normes en constante évolution, les exigences matérielles et logicielles, les bogues logiciels, les coûts VAN) ils ont donc décidé de confier à une tierce personne.

Lire la suite

CDMV est un distributeur de produits vétérinaires basé à Montréal. En tant que distributeur, ils commandent des produits à partir d'un certain nombre de fabricants de produits pharmaceutiques / santé. La plupart de ces fournisseurs sont conformes EDI, et exigent que leurs clients utilisent des transactions EDI pour commander les produits. CDMV n'avait pas de système EDI, de sorte qu'il se tourna vers Faxinating.

CDMV ne pouvait fournir Faxinating avec un bon de commande imprimé directement à partir de leur système comptable. Toutefois, cette configuration était suffisante pour le service de Printegrator FS.

Lire la suite

bpg-2011

Avant de venir chez FSI, ils ont tenté avec plusieurs personnes de gérer les comptes payables eux-mêmes, de mars à septembre. La hausse du stress chez leurs employés qui ne devaient travailler que 4 mois par année n'était pas facilement gérable.

Ainsi, les propriétaires de Boutiques Progolf devaient gérer beaucoup d'employés, une perte pour l'entreprise. Ils se sont alors tournés vers FSI et notre solution a aidé BPG à réduire leurs effectifs internes aux comptes payables à seulement une personne. Un succès.

Lire la suite

 

  • Nous ne pouvions nous expandre partout au pays et espérer tripler nos ventes sans l'aide de Faxinating Solutions inc.

    Martin Boucher

    Boutique Progolf

  • Faxinating Solutions nous a offert une méthode simple pour déduire nos erreurs d'informations qui provenaient de l'entrée manuel des données de ventes. Nos partenaires n'avaient pas les ressources nécessaires d'implémenter directement l'EDI dans leurs systèmes d'informations.

    Mark Wall

    Lindt & Sprungli USA

  • Faxinating Solutions m'a offert la possibilité de répondre aux demandes de compatibilité EDI de mes clients et de mes fournisseurs. Le temps de mise en place de la solution par rapport à mes problèmes techniques ne se mesure pas en jours, mais bien en minutes.

    Christien Beaudoin

    Futech Hitech Inc.

  • Faxinating Solutions offre une excellente alternative aux compagnies qui ne peuvent justifier l’achat de traducteurs EDI et leur évite ainsi d’investir des sommes importantes pour l’acquisition de tels appareils.

    Serge Viau, Chef de groupe commerce électronique

    Metro Richelieu / A&P / Super-C